Billing & Collaboration
Info on pricing, payments, and working with others.
Removing a Collaborator from Your Grigora Website
Remove a collaborator from your Grigora website. Find the person in your site's Collaborators settings and revoke their access.
Inviting Collaborators to Your Grigora Website
Invite a collaborator to your Grigora website from the Collaborators settings. Send an invitation and see how the recipient gains access.